LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 22-02-2018 6,2,9,3,4,6 1
Wednesday 21-02-2018 1,1,5,4,8,1 1
Tuesday 20-02-2018 2,5,3,0,5,9 1
Monday 19-02-2018 5,3,8,4,0,7 1
Sunday 18-02-2018 0,6,6,7,9,2 1
Saturday 17-02-2018 2,9,8,3,3,4 1
Friday 16-02-2018 0,1,9,5,1,3 1
Thursday 15-02-2018 3,7,5,1,6,2 1
Wednesday 14-02-2018 9,5,2,3,7,8 1
Tuesday 13-02-2018 3,4,8,4,2,0 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.