LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Wednesday 22-11-2017 9,3,1,8,7,2 1
Tuesday 21-11-2017 2,6,3,1,0,9 1
Monday 20-11-2017 0,9,5,3,4,7 1
Sunday 19-11-2017 3,4,2,7,5,1 1
Saturday 18-11-2017 5,0,4,7,8,6 1
Friday 17-11-2017 6,1,2,9,4,5 1
Thursday 16-11-2017 7,9,4,8,7,2 1
Wednesday 15-11-2017 8,2,1,0,9,3 1
Tuesday 14-11-2017 2,5,8,5,6,1 1
Monday 13-11-2017 9,6,7,2,1,8 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.