LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Sunday 15-07-2018 4,7,9,4,8,5 1
Saturday 14-07-2018 5,2,3,3,7,1 1
Friday 13-07-2018 3,5,1,9,7,0 1
Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,7,4,8,8 1
Wednesday 11-07-2018 1,3,0,7,9,8 1
Tuesday 10-07-2018 3,0,4,2,7,5 1
Monday 09-07-2018 3,8,9,5,2,6 1
Sunday 08-07-2018 3,4,3,3,9,1 1
Saturday 07-07-2018 9,6,1,8,5,7 1
Friday 06-07-2018 6,0,7,1,0,2 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.