LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Saturday 20-10-2018 9,4,4,5,7,6 1
Friday 19-10-2018 2,6,1,0,5,7 1
Thursday 18-10-2018 2,6,9,5,1,2 1
Wednesday 17-10-2018 7,9,5,0,9,4 1
Tuesday 16-10-2018 5,7,9,2,2,4 1
Monday 15-10-2018 1,6,6,1,5,9 1
Sunday 14-10-2018 8,1,1,0,4,7 1
Saturday 13-10-2018 4,3,3,9,4,1 1
Friday 12-10-2018 3,0,5,1,7,8 1
Thursday 11-10-2018 6,8,9,4,1,4 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.