LOTTERY RESULT

Day Date Result Prize
Tuesday 22-08-2017 4,3,5,0,0,2 1
Monday 21-08-2017 4,0,7,2,5,4 1
Sunday 20-08-2017 6,9,1,3,3,0 1
Saturday 19-08-2017 1,5,0,9,5,1 1
Friday 18-08-2017 4,5,5,2,8,2 1
Thursday 17-08-2017 8,3,7,9,3,5 1
Wednesday 16-08-2017 4,8,3,1,6,1 1
Tuesday 15-08-2017 6,9,8,4,7,8 1
Monday 14-08-2017 8,2,2,7,8,3 1
Sunday 13-08-2017 9,3,0,2,5,3 1

Kanadapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Kanadapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.