PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 20-10-2017 1,2,6,9,5,2 1
2 Thursday 19-10-2017 8,8,7,1,0,5 1
3 Wednesday 18-10-2017 2,5,0,2,0,4 1
4 Tuesday 17-10-2017 6,9,0,6,8,1 1
5 Monday 16-10-2017 7,6,1,3,9,5 1
6 Sunday 15-10-2017 0,7,7,8,8,3 1
7 Saturday 14-10-2017 9,1,9,5,0,1 1
8 Friday 13-10-2017 3,3,0,4,7,1 1
9 Thursday 12-10-2017 1,8,8,7,1,2 1
10 Wednesday 11-10-2017 8,2,3,6,2,8 1