PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 16-12-2017 8,9,3,7,7,9 1
2 Friday 15-12-2017 2,4,3,0,2,8 1
3 Thursday 14-12-2017 5,9,4,7,0,3 1
4 Wednesday 13-12-2017 6,1,2,4,6,6 1
5 Tuesday 12-12-2017 4,3,0,9,4,5 1
6 Monday 11-12-2017 7,4,1,8,5,5 1
7 Sunday 10-12-2017 1,0,9,2,8,0 1
8 Saturday 09-12-2017 9,2,1,0,7,2 1
9 Friday 08-12-2017 3,2,5,3,0,8 1
10 Thursday 07-12-2017 8,5,3,7,7,6 1