PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 15-09-2019 2,6,1,0,5,6 1
2 Saturday 14-09-2019 0,1,3,9,6,6 1
3 Friday 13-09-2019 3,9,0,5,3,4 1
4 Thursday 12-09-2019 6,2,2,7,5,1 1
5 Wednesday 11-09-2019 8,4,4,0,7,5 1
6 Tuesday 10-09-2019 7,3,8,5,1,0 1
7 Monday 09-09-2019 1,8,5,4,8,3 1
8 Sunday 08-09-2019 5,7,6,0,4,4 1
9 Saturday 07-09-2019 2,5,9,2,5,7 1
10 Friday 06-09-2019 9,3,8,1,3,6 1