PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 18-02-2019 2,6,3,7,9,6 1
2 Sunday 17-02-2019 4,2,2,8,4,7 1
3 Saturday 16-02-2019 7,4,5,1,9,0 1
4 Friday 15-02-2019 5,9,1,0,2,1 1
5 Thursday 14-02-2019 6,7,0,3,6,8 1
6 Wednesday 13-02-2019 9,5,3,6,9,1 1
7 Tuesday 12-02-2019 1,8,9,5,7,3 1
8 Monday 11-02-2019 4,0,2,2,7,4 1
9 Sunday 10-02-2019 3,7,7,0,5,2 1
10 Saturday 09-02-2019 0,9,3,1,5,8 1