PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 21-07-2019 0,5,5,7,0,9 1
2 Saturday 20-07-2019 4,2,5,9,6,6 1
3 Friday 19-07-2019 2,9,3,5,7,4 1
4 Thursday 18-07-2019 7,0,1,3,4,9 1
5 Wednesday 17-07-2019 9,4,2,4,1,5 1
6 Tuesday 16-07-2019 1,7,5,0,2,3 1
7 Monday 15-07-2019 4,6,0,9,0,5 1
8 Sunday 14-07-2019 3,8,3,4,1,3 1
9 Saturday 13-07-2019 9,3,7,8,6,1 1
10 Friday 12-07-2019 3,1,1,7,9,0 1