PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 19-01-2020 7,7,2,3,6,2 1
2 Saturday 18-01-2020 2,8,9,3,5,1 1
3 Friday 17-01-2020 1,2,6,9,5,0 1
4 Thursday 16-01-2020 9,8,2,4,7,6 1
5 Wednesday 15-01-2020 3,8,5,7,2,4 1
6 Tuesday 14-01-2020 9,6,8,6,2,0 1
7 Monday 13-01-2020 3,4,4,5,8,2 1
8 Sunday 12-01-2020 8,8,5,4,1,9 1
9 Saturday 11-01-2020 7,3,3,5,8,9 1
10 Friday 10-01-2020 0,0,4,8,3,5 1