PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
91 Monday 26-06-2017 8,1,2,9,3,1 1
92 Sunday 25-06-2017 6,7,0,9,4,0 1
93 Saturday 24-06-2017 4,7,1,7,6,9 1
94 Friday 23-06-2017 9,6,7,3,9,1 1
95 Thursday 22-06-2017 8,4,4,9,6,5 1
96 Wednesday 21-06-2017 3,5,2,7,4,2 1
97 Tuesday 20-06-2017 3,6,9,0,7,5 1
98 Monday 19-06-2017 8,4,1,9,0,1 1
99 Sunday 18-06-2017 0,4,3,9,6,7 1
100 Saturday 17-06-2017 1,0,0,2,4,1 1