PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1001 Tuesday 21-02-2017 0,6,1,4,5,7 1
1002 Monday 20-02-2017 0,6,8,1,1,6 1
1003 Sunday 19-02-2017 5,9,2,6,4,1 1
1004 Saturday 18-02-2017 3,5,0,8,5,2 1
1005 Friday 17-02-2017 9,0,4,7,9,5 1
1006 Thursday 16-02-2017 9,6,3,4,6,0 1
1007 Wednesday 15-02-2017 9,2,1,0,8,7 1
1008 Tuesday 14-02-2017 3,6,5,2,7,0 1
1009 Monday 13-02-2017 5,7,7,0,9,8 1
1010 Sunday 12-02-2017 4,0,9,5,6,3 1