PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1041 Wednesday 09-03-2016 3,4,7,3,0,5 1
1042 Tuesday 08-03-2016 8,7,6,5,3,1 1
1043 Monday 07-03-2016 2,3,8,1,9,0 1
1044 Sunday 06-03-2016 1,1,3,6,7,6 1
1045 Saturday 05-03-2016 0,3,9,1,2,5 1
1046 Friday 04-03-2016 3,9,2,3,9,4 1
1047 Thursday 03-03-2016 3,0,8,7,4,2 1
1048 Wednesday 02-03-2016 7,3,1,5,3,0 1
1049 Tuesday 01-03-2016 0,3,6,0,8,7 1
1050 Monday 29-02-2016 5,3,5,4,2,9 1