PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1061 Tuesday 12-01-2016 7,3,2,1,9,2 1
1062 Monday 11-01-2016 2,4,7,8,3,4 1
1063 Sunday 10-01-2016 6,4,9,3,2,5 1
1064 Saturday 09-01-2016 3,3,2,7,6,9 1
1065 Friday 08-01-2016 1,7,6,3,1,4 1
1066 Thursday 07-01-2016 5,3,5,0,4,8 1
1067 Wednesday 06-01-2016 3,7,4,7,0,5 1
1068 Tuesday 05-01-2016 4,0,6,8,3,9 1
1069 Monday 04-01-2016 2,9,5,2,9,7 1
1070 Sunday 03-01-2016 4,2,6,1,8,0 1