PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Tuesday 13-08-2019 1,2,9,1,8,2 1
102 Monday 12-08-2019 6,6,6,4,3,8 1
103 Sunday 11-08-2019 5,7,1,2,4,4 1
104 Saturday 10-08-2019 3,9,8,7,0,4 1
105 Friday 09-08-2019 4,0,4,8,7,9 1
106 Thursday 08-08-2019 0,2,7,5,1,0 1
107 Wednesday 07-08-2019 9,2,5,3,6,7 1
108 Tuesday 06-08-2019 1,4,3,1,5,6 1
109 Monday 05-08-2019 7,6,0,9,4,6 1
110 Sunday 04-08-2019 3,7,9,2,4,2 1