PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Friday 16-03-2018 9,0,0,1,4,6 1
102 Thursday 15-03-2018 2,7,6,5,7,1 1
103 Wednesday 14-03-2018 6,9,7,1,2,3 1
104 Tuesday 13-03-2018 5,2,1,2,9,0 1
105 Monday 12-03-2018 4,2,8,6,3,1 1
106 Sunday 11-03-2018 3,8,2,8,6,5 1
107 Saturday 10-03-2018 7,2,9,2,8,4 1
108 Friday 09-03-2018 1,4,5,7,1,9 1
109 Thursday 08-03-2018 6,9,3,4,5,8 1
110 Wednesday 07-03-2018 2,5,0,4,4,7 1