PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Friday 12-04-2019 3,4,7,7,1,6 1
102 Thursday 11-04-2019 0,5,6,9,3,4 1
103 Wednesday 10-04-2019 8,1,3,1,2,7 1
104 Tuesday 09-04-2019 7,2,8,3,2,4 1
105 Monday 08-04-2019 9,7,1,0,8,0 1
106 Sunday 07-04-2019 2,9,9,1,0,5 1
107 Saturday 06-04-2019 1,8,0,2,5,1 1
108 Friday 05-04-2019 0,6,9,4,4,0 1
109 Thursday 04-04-2019 5,3,1,2,4,8 1
110 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4,6,2,1,6,6 1