PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1091 Monday 20-06-2016 9,2,5,2,2,4 1
1092 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,5,7,6,8,1 1
1093 Saturday 18-06-2016 3,6,4,0,5,8 1
1094 Friday 17-06-2016 8,2,1,8,4,3 1
1095 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,8,6,5,0,9 1
1096 Wednesday 15-06-2016 4,7,3,7,5,2 1
1097 Tuesday 14-06-2016 3,4,7,1,8,5 1
1098 Monday 13-06-2016 8,6,2,5,9,7 1
1099 Sunday 12-06-2016 8,3,9,0,6,1 1
1100 Saturday 11-06-2016 5,7,5,1,3,8 1