PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1141 Saturday 30-01-2016 5,5,8,8,6,1 1
1142 Friday 29-01-2016 2,4,5,2,9,7 1
1143 Thursday 28-01-2016 8,6,3,5,5,4 1
1144 Wednesday 27-01-2016 8,3,8,1,0,2 1
1145 Tuesday 26-01-2016 5,2,1,8,7,6 1
1146 Monday 25-01-2016 0,4,6,4,8,5 1
1147 Sunday 24-01-2016 8,3,5,0,3,9 1
1148 Saturday 23-01-2016 9,2,4,3,1,6 1
1149 Friday 22-01-2016 6,4,9,7,9,1 1
1150 Thursday 21-01-2016 0,5,8,5,0,2 1