PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1181 Saturday 18-06-2016 3,6,4,0,5,8 1
1182 Friday 17-06-2016 8,2,1,8,4,3 1
1183 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,8,6,5,0,9 1
1184 Wednesday 15-06-2016 4,7,3,7,5,2 1
1185 Tuesday 14-06-2016 3,4,7,1,8,5 1
1186 Monday 13-06-2016 8,6,2,5,9,7 1
1187 Sunday 12-06-2016 8,3,9,0,6,1 1
1188 Saturday 11-06-2016 5,7,5,1,3,8 1
1189 Friday 10-06-2016 3,6,6,9,7,2 1
1190 Thursday 09-06-2016 8,6,4,3,6,1 1