PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1211 Thursday 24-03-2016 7,5,1,3,4,0 1
1212 Wednesday 23-03-2016 6,4,8,6,3,2 1
1213 Tuesday 22-03-2016 7,3,6,9,0,4 1
1214 Monday 21-03-2016 8,1,4,8,7,7 1
1215 Sunday 20-03-2016 6,4,2,4,5,3 1
1216 Saturday 19-03-2016 6,3,8,0,1,0 1
1217 Friday 18-03-2016 3,4,9,8,7,1 1
1218 Thursday 17-03-2016 9,6,3,6,2,7 1
1219 Wednesday 16-03-2016 5,2,0,7,4,6 1
1220 Tuesday 15-03-2016 8,0,1,5,9,4 1