PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1261 Friday 04-09-2015 3,6,9,8,3,0 1
1262 Thursday 03-09-2015 7,0,5,6,4,0 1
1263 Wednesday 02-09-2015 6,4,7,2,2,4 1
1264 Tuesday 01-09-2015 0,4,6,7,2,8 1
1265 Monday 31-08-2015 7,0,8,1,0,4 1
1266 Sunday 30-08-2015 7,1,5,2,2,9 1
1267 Saturday 29-08-2015 7,2,0,1,5,1 1
1268 Friday 28-08-2015 7,2,9,1,4,9 1
1269 Thursday 27-08-2015 0,4,4,7,3,2 1
1270 Wednesday 26-08-2015 0,0,7,4,4,9 1