PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
121 Thursday 19-04-2018 2,0,1,3,5,8 1
122 Wednesday 18-04-2018 1,7,2,6,4,3 1
123 Tuesday 17-04-2018 0,4,2,8,9,9 1
124 Monday 16-04-2018 9,3,4,1,6,7 1
125 Sunday 15-04-2018 3,6,8,5,5,9 1
126 Saturday 14-04-2018 4,9,5,7,3,4 1
127 Friday 13-04-2018 7,2,7,7,4,2 1
128 Thursday 12-04-2018 8,5,3,1,7,8 1
129 Wednesday 11-04-2018 6,1,2,9,7,3 1
130 Tuesday 10-04-2018 5,8,8,2,0,7 1