PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
121 Friday 22-06-2018 7,9,3,2,4,8 1
122 Thursday 21-06-2018 2,5,7,0,6,2 1
123 Wednesday 20-06-2018 8,2,2,6,4,4 1
124 Tuesday 19-06-2018 1,3,6,8,0,9 1
125 Monday 18-06-2018 3,3,2,3,7,1 1
126 Sunday 17-06-2018 0,1,1,7,5,4 1
127 Saturday 16-06-2018 4,8,5,0,6,7 1
128 Friday 15-06-2018 6,6,3,6,2,4 1
129 Thursday 14-06-2018 1,9,8,4,6,3 1
130 Wednesday 13-06-2018 6,4,0,7,3,1 1