PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1311 Saturday 16-04-2016 5,2,9,7,6,4 1
1312 Friday 15-04-2016 5,1,3,1,2,0 1
1313 Thursday 14-04-2016 3,5,8,0,8,2 1
1314 Wednesday 13-04-2016 9,3,2,5,1,7 1
1315 Tuesday 12-04-2016 3,4,6,3,4,8 1
1316 Monday 11-04-2016 7,4,0,9,9,3 1
1317 Sunday 10-04-2016 6,3,7,8,5,1 1
1318 Saturday 09-04-2016 4,3,5,4,2,9 1
1319 Friday 08-04-2016 6,4,4,3,9,6 1
1320 Thursday 07-04-2016 3,6,2,2,7,8 1