PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1311 Thursday 16-07-2015 7,5,3,6,5,9 1
1312 Wednesday 15-07-2015 5,9,3,6,8,2 1
1313 Tuesday 14-07-2015 8,4,7,2,7,7 1
1314 Monday 13-07-2015 7,4,2,9,6,1 1
1315 Sunday 12-07-2015 6,2,4,1,9,7 1
1316 Saturday 11-07-2015 2,8,4,2,8,4 1
1317 Friday 10-07-2015 2,9,9,6,4,1 1
1318 Thursday 09-07-2015 0,1,6,4,8,2 1
1319 Wednesday 08-07-2015 7,0,4,9,3,3 1
1320 Tuesday 07-07-2015 8,4,2,3,6,1 1