PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1401 Sunday 21-06-2015 8,2,3,2,8,1 1
1402 Saturday 20-06-2015 7,9,3,6,0,4 1
1403 Friday 19-06-2015 3,1,0,0,0,0 1
1404 Thursday 18-06-2015 3,0,7,3,1,4 1
1405 Wednesday 17-06-2015 3,7,0,9,3,2 1
1406 Tuesday 16-06-2015 6,2,7,2,5,1 1
1407 Monday 15-06-2015 8,1,6,2,3,8 1
1408 Sunday 14-06-2015 4,2,8,1,7,4 1
1409 Saturday 13-06-2015 8,1,8,8,3,1 1
1410 Friday 12-06-2015 8,6,0,5,1,7 1