PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Saturday 09-05-2020 7,1,6,4,1,8 1
142 Friday 08-05-2020 2,3,4,1,9,3 1
143 Thursday 07-05-2020 8,7,1,9,1,7 1
144 Wednesday 06-05-2020 4,6,0,9,8,0 1
145 Tuesday 05-05-2020 8,5,1,2,6,0 1
146 Monday 04-05-2020 2,2,6,5,1,0 1
147 Sunday 03-05-2020 5,6,5,3,8,4 1
148 Saturday 02-05-2020 2,4,4,0,8,1 1
149 Friday 01-05-2020 2,5,9,1,0,7 1
150 Thursday 30-04-2020 1,7,3,2,6,2 1