PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Friday 30-03-2018 1,8,3,0,8,2 1
142 Thursday 29-03-2018 5,9,2,1,3,5 1
143 Wednesday 28-03-2018 0,0,4,6,2,0 1
144 Tuesday 27-03-2018 7,3,1,7,0,4 1
145 Monday 26-03-2018 8,1,9,5,7,6 1
146 Sunday 25-03-2018 3,4,6,3,8,1 1
147 Saturday 24-03-2018 9,8,0,2,1,5 1
148 Friday 23-03-2018 2,0,7,8,4,1 1
149 Thursday 22-03-2018 6,2,9,3,6,7 1
150 Wednesday 21-03-2018 1,9,8,9,5,8 1