PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
181 Thursday 20-12-2018 9,1,6,3,5,8 1
182 Wednesday 19-12-2018 0,7,0,8,3,9 1
183 Tuesday 18-12-2018 1,3,4,2,8,6 1
184 Monday 17-12-2018 7,5,8,3,2,9 1
185 Sunday 16-12-2018 5,2,5,4,2,7 1
186 Saturday 15-12-2018 5,0,6,6,4,2 1
187 Friday 14-12-2018 4,6,8,7,3,6 1
188 Thursday 13-12-2018 3,9,7,1,0,8 1
189 Wednesday 12-12-2018 8,1,1,9,4,6 1
190 Tuesday 11-12-2018 2,7,3,3,8,1 1