PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Thursday 14-06-2018 1,9,8,4,6,3 1
12 Wednesday 13-06-2018 6,4,0,7,3,1 1
13 Tuesday 12-06-2018 1,7,7,3,3,8 1
14 Monday 11-06-2018 9,5,1,2,0,4 1
15 Sunday 10-06-2018 5,0,9,6,1,4 1
16 Saturday 09-06-2018 8,2,6,0,5,7 1
17 Friday 08-06-2018 9,3,4,6,3,0 1
18 Thursday 07-06-2018 3,1,1,0,6,9 1
19 Wednesday 06-06-2018 0,6,9,1,4,3 1
20 Tuesday 05-06-2018 6,8,0,1,2,5 1