PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Thursday 08-02-2018 9,5,7,9,4,6 1
192 Wednesday 07-02-2018 2,9,6,3,7,5 1
193 Tuesday 06-02-2018 5,1,2,9,5,8 1
194 Monday 05-02-2018 6,1,9,7,5,1 1
195 Sunday 04-02-2018 7,8,0,3,9,4 1
196 Saturday 03-02-2018 4,9,9,2,1,3 1
197 Friday 02-02-2018 2,6,3,6,7,0 1
198 Thursday 01-02-2018 3,6,1,9,3,6 1
199 Wednesday 31-01-2018 0,4,9,6,6,5 1
200 Tuesday 30-01-2018 7,5,0,1,8,7 1