PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
221 Sunday 16-07-2017 5,5,2,1,9,5 1
222 Saturday 15-07-2017 6,4,1,6,6,9 1
223 Friday 14-07-2017 7,2,3,4,0,3 1
224 Thursday 13-07-2017 2,3,4,2,7,6 1
225 Wednesday 12-07-2017 8,0,8,7,2,2 1
226 Tuesday 11-07-2017 0,1,5,3,0,7 1
227 Monday 10-07-2017 9,9,0,9,9,7 1
228 Sunday 09-07-2017 1,4,9,8,4,3 1
229 Saturday 08-07-2017 6,3,7,5,3,9 1
230 Friday 07-07-2017 7,6,3,2,0,1 1