PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
221 Thursday 16-02-2017 9,6,3,4,6,0 1
222 Wednesday 15-02-2017 9,2,1,0,8,7 1
223 Tuesday 14-02-2017 3,6,5,2,7,0 1
224 Monday 13-02-2017 5,7,7,0,9,8 1
225 Sunday 12-02-2017 4,0,9,5,6,3 1
226 Saturday 11-02-2017 8,4,2,9,7,1 1
227 Friday 10-02-2017 7,3,5,6,1,8 1
228 Thursday 09-02-2017 8,3,7,4,4,6 1
229 Wednesday 08-02-2017 7,8,3,1,5,2 1
230 Tuesday 07-02-2017 7,5,9,2,4,1 1