PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Monday 22-01-2018 2,9,5,0,2,4 1
242 Sunday 21-01-2018 9,5,3,2,5,6 1
243 Saturday 20-01-2018 4,6,9,1,5,3 1
244 Friday 19-01-2018 3,3,1,3,0,8 1
245 Thursday 18-01-2018 8,0,6,2,1,8 1
246 Wednesday 17-01-2018 7,2,1,9,7,2 1
247 Monday 15-01-2018 1,1,2,8,4,5 1
248 Sunday 14-01-2018 5,4,5,0,2,9 1
249 Saturday 13-01-2018 2,3,8,7,9,1 1
250 Friday 12-01-2018 8,9,0,5,3,7 1