PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Wednesday 20-05-2020 3,9,8,3,2,5 1
242 Tuesday 19-05-2020 4,3,9,6,2,1 1
243 Monday 18-05-2020 5,8,1,0,7,4 1
244 Sunday 17-05-2020 8,0,6,5,2,3 1
245 Saturday 16-05-2020 1,7,5,2,9,4 1
246 Friday 15-05-2020 2,3,6,7,7,1 1
247 Thursday 14-05-2020 6,2,7,1,8,9 1
248 Wednesday 13-05-2020 7,4,2,8,2,9 1
249 Tuesday 12-05-2020 3,1,6,8,0,4 1
250 Monday 11-05-2020 8,6,7,3,5,2 1