PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Sunday 26-03-2017 8,1,6,6,9,5 1
242 Saturday 25-03-2017 1,4,0,9,1,7 1
243 Friday 24-03-2017 7,3,2,8,3,3 1
244 Thursday 23-03-2017 3,6,7,3,0,7 1
245 Wednesday 22-03-2017 5,9,4,0,7,6 1
246 Tuesday 21-03-2017 9,2,8,6,4,1 1
247 Monday 20-03-2017 4,0,5,2,8,0 1
248 Sunday 19-03-2017 2,8,1,1,9,3 1
249 Saturday 18-03-2017 6,4,9,7,1,7 1
250 Friday 17-03-2017 7,7,3,5,2,6 1