PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
271 Wednesday 20-06-2018 8,2,2,6,4,4 1
272 Tuesday 19-06-2018 1,3,6,8,0,9 1
273 Monday 18-06-2018 3,3,2,3,7,1 1
274 Sunday 17-06-2018 0,1,1,7,5,4 1
275 Saturday 16-06-2018 4,8,5,0,6,7 1
276 Friday 15-06-2018 6,6,3,6,2,4 1
277 Thursday 14-06-2018 1,9,8,4,6,3 1
278 Wednesday 13-06-2018 6,4,0,7,3,1 1
279 Tuesday 12-06-2018 1,7,7,3,3,8 1
280 Monday 11-06-2018 9,5,1,2,0,4 1