PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
21 Friday 02-02-2018 2,6,3,6,7,0 1
22 Thursday 01-02-2018 3,6,1,9,3,6 1
23 Wednesday 31-01-2018 0,4,9,6,6,5 1
24 Tuesday 30-01-2018 7,5,0,1,8,7 1
25 Monday 29-01-2018 1,8,3,2,1,7 1
26 Sunday 28-01-2018 3,0,9,8,4,2 1
27 Saturday 27-01-2018 3,7,7,7,9,5 1
28 Friday 26-01-2018 6,1,2,6,5,7 1
29 Thursday 25-01-2018 0,7,6,9,5,4 1
30 Wednesday 24-01-2018 1,2,1,4,3,9 1