PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
21 Monday 04-09-2017 6,6,9,8,0,7 1
22 Sunday 03-09-2017 0,2,9,2,5,1 1
23 Saturday 02-09-2017 4,6,8,3,6,6 1
24 Friday 01-09-2017 3,0,1,2,4,5 1
25 Thursday 31-08-2017 7,0,9,4,1,1 1
26 Wednesday 30-08-2017 6,0,0,7,4,4 1
27 Tuesday 29-08-2017 0,4,1,9,9,5 1
28 Monday 28-08-2017 0,4,8,2,6,5 1
29 Sunday 27-08-2017 1,9,0,2,4,0 1
30 Saturday 26-08-2017 8,1,5,8,9,1 1