PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
321 Thursday 05-01-2017 7,9,7,8,6,4 1
322 Wednesday 04-01-2017 1,0,1,2,2,3 1
323 Tuesday 03-01-2017 4,8,2,1,0,7 1
324 Monday 02-01-2017 9,1,4,2,3,6 1
325 Sunday 01-01-2017 6,5,2,1,3,0 1
326 Saturday 31-12-2016 5,1,8,1,4,2 1
327 Friday 30-12-2016 8,5,2,9,1,8 1
328 Thursday 29-12-2016 5,0,8,8,3,7 1
329 Wednesday 28-12-2016 2,7,1,2,9,4 1
330 Tuesday 27-12-2016 0,8,4,7,3,6 1