PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
321 Wednesday 07-06-2017 2,2,8,7,9,5 1
322 Tuesday 06-06-2017 3,1,9,1,4,0 1
323 Monday 05-06-2017 1,1,2,9,5,3 1
324 Sunday 04-06-2017 4,5,4,2,3,6 1
325 Saturday 03-06-2017 3,9,5,0,7,1 1
326 Friday 02-06-2017 7,7,6,1,0,8 1
327 Thursday 01-06-2017 7,5,1,1,6,7 1
328 Wednesday 31-05-2017 9,7,5,9,5,3 1
329 Tuesday 30-05-2017 4,1,8,6,1,3 1
330 Monday 29-05-2017 6,6,0,2,1,6 1