PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
341 Wednesday 13-12-2017 6,1,2,4,6,6 1
342 Tuesday 12-12-2017 4,3,0,9,4,5 1
343 Monday 11-12-2017 7,4,1,8,5,5 1
344 Sunday 10-12-2017 1,0,9,2,8,0 1
345 Saturday 09-12-2017 9,2,1,0,7,2 1
346 Friday 08-12-2017 3,2,5,3,0,8 1
347 Thursday 07-12-2017 8,5,3,7,7,6 1
348 Wednesday 06-12-2017 7,3,6,4,5,9 1
349 Tuesday 05-12-2017 0,6,8,0,2,1 1
350 Monday 04-12-2017 8,0,5,8,6,5 1