PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
341 Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,7,4,8,8 1
342 Wednesday 11-07-2018 1,3,0,7,9,8 1
343 Tuesday 10-07-2018 3,0,4,2,7,5 1
344 Monday 09-07-2018 3,8,9,5,2,6 1
345 Sunday 08-07-2018 3,4,3,3,9,1 1
346 Saturday 07-07-2018 9,6,1,8,5,7 1
347 Friday 06-07-2018 6,0,7,1,0,2 1
348 Thursday 05-07-2018 4,7,5,8,3,1 1
349 Wednesday 04-07-2018 7,9,2,4,4,6 1
350 Tuesday 03-07-2018 5,5,3,0,6,7 1