PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
341 Monday 10-02-2020 5,7,9,5,7,8 1
342 Sunday 09-02-2020 2,5,4,3,0,9 1
343 Saturday 08-02-2020 8,3,2,7,1,6 1
344 Friday 07-02-2020 6,8,1,5,6,5 1
345 Thursday 06-02-2020 4,3,2,6,5,3 1
346 Wednesday 05-02-2020 9,6,7,0,5,8 1
347 Tuesday 04-02-2020 8,2,5,4,6,1 1
348 Monday 03-02-2020 1,9,3,8,2,9 1
349 Sunday 02-02-2020 7,0,7,9,4,8 1
350 Saturday 01-02-2020 3,4,8,5,1,6 1