PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Wednesday 28-09-2016 2,8,5,3,7,1 1
362 Tuesday 27-09-2016 3,7,7,0,1,4 1
363 Monday 26-09-2016 4,9,1,2,4,5 1
364 Sunday 25-09-2016 5,1,3,9,0,7 1
365 Saturday 24-09-2016 0,0,2,6,3,8 1
366 Friday 23-09-2016 6,3,6,1,5,6 1
367 Thursday 22-09-2016 1,5,4,7,1,3 1
368 Wednesday 21-09-2016 8,4,0,6,8,7 1
369 Tuesday 20-09-2016 9,2,9,0,4,8 1
370 Monday 19-09-2016 7,9,1,2,3,2 1