PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Tuesday 12-06-2018 1,7,7,3,3,8 1
372 Monday 11-06-2018 9,5,1,2,0,4 1
373 Sunday 10-06-2018 5,0,9,6,1,4 1
374 Saturday 09-06-2018 8,2,6,0,5,7 1
375 Friday 08-06-2018 9,3,4,6,3,0 1
376 Thursday 07-06-2018 3,1,1,0,6,9 1
377 Wednesday 06-06-2018 0,6,9,1,4,3 1
378 Tuesday 05-06-2018 6,8,0,1,2,5 1
379 Monday 04-06-2018 7,9,6,5,2,8 1
380 Sunday 03-06-2018 2,2,5,0,1,2 1