PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Sunday 18-06-2017 0,4,3,9,6,7 1
372 Saturday 17-06-2017 1,0,0,2,4,1 1
373 Friday 16-06-2017 2,8,3,1,7,3 1
374 Thursday 15-06-2017 3,3,1,0,4,6 1
375 Wednesday 14-06-2017 5,0,7,4,1,8 1
376 Tuesday 13-06-2017 3,6,9,5,1,0 1
377 Monday 12-06-2017 3,3,6,3,0,1 1
378 Sunday 11-06-2017 1,9,0,5,9,6 1
379 Saturday 10-06-2017 7,4,9,1,2,4 1
380 Friday 09-06-2017 6,2,1,4,7,1 1