PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Friday 10-08-2018 5,9,0,3,6,4 1
372 Thursday 09-08-2018 0,0,5,9,4,1 1
373 Wednesday 08-08-2018 1,3,8,1,5,9 1
374 Tuesday 07-08-2018 2,8,6,2,1,3 1
375 Monday 06-08-2018 9,5,1,7,3,6 1
376 Sunday 05-08-2018 4,7,3,9,4,5 1
377 Saturday 04-08-2018 3,1,8,9,0,4 1
378 Friday 03-08-2018 0,6,9,2,7,1 1
379 Thursday 02-08-2018 1,2,3,0,1,5 1
380 Wednesday 01-08-2018 7,5,4,6,1,9 1