PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Saturday 08-12-2018 7,8,0,7,3,1 1
372 Friday 07-12-2018 6,5,6,2,2,1 1
373 Thursday 06-12-2018 0,2,3,0,1,6 1
374 Wednesday 05-12-2018 5,3,6,6,7,9 1
375 Tuesday 04-12-2018 7,0,2,5,0,7 1
376 Monday 03-12-2018 5,9,2,6,1,4 1
377 Sunday 02-12-2018 4,6,9,5,2,4 1
378 Saturday 01-12-2018 8,1,3,2,6,9 1
379 Friday 30-11-2018 9,8,4,1,6,6 1
380 Thursday 29-11-2018 2,7,6,0,3,5 1