PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Monday 12-03-2018 4,2,8,6,3,1 1
372 Sunday 11-03-2018 3,8,2,8,6,5 1
373 Saturday 10-03-2018 7,2,9,2,8,4 1
374 Friday 09-03-2018 1,4,5,7,1,9 1
375 Thursday 08-03-2018 6,9,3,4,5,8 1
376 Wednesday 07-03-2018 2,5,0,4,4,7 1
377 Tuesday 06-03-2018 0,1,4,3,7,8 1
378 Monday 05-03-2018 8,7,8,1,2,5 1
379 Sunday 04-03-2018 3,3,1,5,0,9 1
380 Saturday 03-03-2018 1,2,7,0,4,3 1