PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Tuesday 09-01-2018 9,6,0,3,8,5 1
372 Monday 08-01-2018 7,3,9,1,8,2 1
373 Sunday 07-01-2018 4,9,1,6,0,2 1
374 Saturday 06-01-2018 8,5,8,4,7,0 1
375 Friday 05-01-2018 2,1,7,2,4,8 1
376 Thursday 04-01-2018 5,6,4,8,2,1 1
377 Wednesday 03-01-2018 1,7,3,7,3,6 1
378 Tuesday 02-01-2018 0,8,1,3,2,6 1
379 Monday 01-01-2018 6,2,2,5,1,9 1
380 Sunday 31-12-2017 4,0,7,1,0,5 1