PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
371 Thursday 01-08-2019 0,5,1,9,2,3 1
372 Wednesday 31-07-2019 4,0,6,8,4,9 1
373 Tuesday 30-07-2019 6,9,5,4,1,5 1
374 Monday 29-07-2019 2,8,6,3,0,5 1
375 Sunday 28-07-2019 7,2,3,0,6,8 1
376 Saturday 27-07-2019 9,7,2,8,7,0 1
377 Friday 26-07-2019 1,4,3,4,1,0 1
378 Thursday 25-07-2019 3,6,8,5,0,3 1
379 Wednesday 24-07-2019 5,3,4,8,5,1 1
380 Tuesday 23-07-2019 8,1,0,7,8,7 1