PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 23-01-2018 5,8,4,8,6,1 1
32 Monday 22-01-2018 2,9,5,0,2,4 1
33 Sunday 21-01-2018 9,5,3,2,5,6 1
34 Saturday 20-01-2018 4,6,9,1,5,3 1
35 Friday 19-01-2018 3,3,1,3,0,8 1
36 Thursday 18-01-2018 8,0,6,2,1,8 1
37 Wednesday 17-01-2018 7,2,1,9,7,2 1
38 Monday 15-01-2018 1,1,2,8,4,5 1
39 Sunday 14-01-2018 5,4,5,0,2,9 1
40 Saturday 13-01-2018 2,3,8,7,9,1 1