PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 20-05-2019 0,8,8,6,4,3 1
32 Sunday 19-05-2019 3,9,2,7,3,4 1
33 Saturday 18-05-2019 1,8,0,5,7,1 1
34 Friday 17-05-2019 1,5,9,3,5,2 1
35 Thursday 16-05-2019 0,0,3,4,6,9 1
36 Wednesday 15-05-2019 4,6,4,9,2,7 1
37 Tuesday 14-05-2019 2,7,5,1,8,4 1
38 Monday 13-05-2019 4,6,8,2,1,3 1
39 Sunday 12-05-2019 9,1,2,9,0,8 1
40 Saturday 11-05-2019 1,3,6,0,9,1 1