PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 07-06-2020 2,3,4,8,6,9 1
32 Saturday 06-06-2020 1,8,6,3,2,2 1
33 Friday 05-06-2020 9,7,2,1,5,8 1
34 Thursday 04-06-2020 8,5,5,3,9,0 1
35 Wednesday 03-06-2020 2,5,1,7,8,7 1
36 Tuesday 02-06-2020 8,7,3,0,1,6 1
37 Monday 01-06-2020 6,5,9,2,0,4 1
38 Sunday 31-05-2020 6,8,2,0,7,3 1
39 Saturday 30-05-2020 6,4,8,3,5,1 1
40 Friday 29-05-2020 1,3,5,8,9,9 1