PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 17-12-2018 7,5,8,3,2,9 1
32 Sunday 16-12-2018 5,2,5,4,2,7 1
33 Saturday 15-12-2018 5,0,6,6,4,2 1
34 Friday 14-12-2018 4,6,8,7,3,6 1
35 Thursday 13-12-2018 3,9,7,1,0,8 1
36 Wednesday 12-12-2018 8,1,1,9,4,6 1
37 Tuesday 11-12-2018 2,7,3,3,8,1 1
38 Monday 10-12-2018 9,7,5,3,7,8 1
39 Sunday 09-12-2018 1,4,3,1,8,4 1
40 Saturday 08-12-2018 7,8,0,7,3,1 1