PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 21-10-2018 0,8,2,1,4,1 1
32 Saturday 20-10-2018 9,4,4,5,7,6 1
33 Friday 19-10-2018 2,6,1,0,5,7 1
34 Thursday 18-10-2018 2,6,9,5,1,2 1
35 Wednesday 17-10-2018 7,9,5,0,9,4 1
36 Tuesday 16-10-2018 5,7,9,2,2,4 1
37 Monday 15-10-2018 1,6,6,1,5,9 1
38 Sunday 14-10-2018 8,1,1,0,4,7 1
39 Saturday 13-10-2018 4,3,3,9,4,1 1
40 Friday 12-10-2018 3,0,5,1,7,8 1