PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
461 Monday 20-06-2016 9,2,5,2,2,4 1
462 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,5,7,6,8,1 1
463 Saturday 18-06-2016 3,6,4,0,5,8 1
464 Friday 17-06-2016 8,2,1,8,4,3 1
465 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,8,6,5,0,9 1
466 Wednesday 15-06-2016 4,7,3,7,5,2 1
467 Tuesday 14-06-2016 3,4,7,1,8,5 1
468 Monday 13-06-2016 8,6,2,5,9,7 1
469 Sunday 12-06-2016 8,3,9,0,6,1 1
470 Saturday 11-06-2016 5,7,5,1,3,8 1