PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Friday 12-01-2018 8,9,0,5,3,7 1
42 Thursday 11-01-2018 6,9,2,4,6,7 1
43 Wednesday 10-01-2018 4,4,6,9,1,3 1
44 Tuesday 09-01-2018 9,6,0,3,8,5 1
45 Monday 08-01-2018 7,3,9,1,8,2 1
46 Sunday 07-01-2018 4,9,1,6,0,2 1
47 Saturday 06-01-2018 8,5,8,4,7,0 1
48 Friday 05-01-2018 2,1,7,2,4,8 1
49 Thursday 04-01-2018 5,6,4,8,2,1 1
50 Wednesday 03-01-2018 1,7,3,7,3,6 1