PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Thursday 12-10-2017 1,8,8,7,1,2 1
42 Wednesday 11-10-2017 8,2,3,6,2,8 1
43 Tuesday 10-10-2017 7,7,1,2,6,5 1
44 Monday 09-10-2017 7,1,4,9,3,7 1
45 Sunday 08-10-2017 2,8,2,0,4,8 1
46 Saturday 07-10-2017 2,3,6,0,9,1 1
47 Friday 06-10-2017 0,6,0,6,5,9 1
48 Thursday 05-10-2017 1,7,3,8,1,5 1
49 Wednesday 04-10-2017 9,4,2,5,7,4 1
50 Tuesday 03-10-2017 5,2,3,4,2,8 1