PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Monday 10-09-2018 4,5,9,5,4,2 1
42 Sunday 09-09-2018 3,9,5,8,3,0 1
43 Saturday 08-09-2018 2,8,6,7,2,0 1
44 Friday 07-09-2018 6,0,4,9,6,7 1
45 Thursday 06-09-2018 1,7,3,7,5,1 1
46 Wednesday 05-09-2018 0,6,8,9,7,9 1
47 Tuesday 04-09-2018 5,9,2,4,0,6 1
48 Monday 03-09-2018 7,2,0,5,1,3 1
49 Sunday 02-09-2018 3,1,1,5,4,6 1
50 Saturday 01-09-2018 2,5,9,0,4,2 1