PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
41 Sunday 08-07-2018 3,4,3,3,9,1 1
42 Saturday 07-07-2018 9,6,1,8,5,7 1
43 Friday 06-07-2018 6,0,7,1,0,2 1
44 Thursday 05-07-2018 4,7,5,8,3,1 1
45 Wednesday 04-07-2018 7,9,2,4,4,6 1
46 Tuesday 03-07-2018 5,5,3,0,6,7 1
47 Monday 02-07-2018 2,8,6,5,0,6 1
48 Sunday 01-07-2018 8,2,7,7,6,8 1
49 Saturday 30-06-2018 1,3,9,2,7,5 1
50 Friday 29-06-2018 0,8,6,9,1,2 1