PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
531 Monday 11-04-2016 7,4,0,9,9,3 1
532 Sunday 10-04-2016 6,3,7,8,5,1 1
533 Saturday 09-04-2016 4,3,5,4,2,9 1
534 Friday 08-04-2016 6,4,4,3,9,6 1
535 Thursday 07-04-2016 3,6,2,2,7,8 1
536 Wednesday 06-04-2016 1,9,3,6,0,1 1
537 Tuesday 05-04-2016 0,5,6,9,4,5 1
538 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,1,8,5,0 1
539 Sunday 03-04-2016 8,3,3,7,6,1 1
540 Saturday 02-04-2016 0,4,2,5,5,7 1