PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
641 Tuesday 20-09-2016 9,2,9,0,4,8 1
642 Monday 19-09-2016 7,9,1,2,3,2 1
643 Sunday 18-09-2016 3,1,8,4,2,6 1
644 Saturday 17-09-2016 4,0,7,8,0,1 1
645 Friday 16-09-2016 5,7,1,9,6,7 1
646 Thursday 15-09-2016 0,9,5,0,8,4 1
647 Wednesday 14-09-2016 2,8,6,3,9,5 1
648 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,3,9,5,7,2 1
649 Monday 12-09-2016 7,1,2,1,4,5 1
650 Sunday 11-09-2016 8,0,3,4,4,1 1