PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
661 Wednesday 31-08-2016 7,9,6,2,3,7 1
662 Tuesday 30-08-2016 3,6,4,7,3,8 1
663 Monday 29-08-2016 9,3,5,0,7,6 1
664 Sunday 28-08-2016 4,5,8,2,5,7 1
665 Saturday 27-08-2016 4,2,7,1,4,4 1
666 Friday 26-08-2016 6,5,3,4,8,9 1
667 Thursday 25-08-2016 3,2,5,2,7,4 1
668 Wednesday 24-08-2016 2,5,2,9,4,1 1
669 Tuesday 23-08-2016 6,8,3,8,4,5 1
670 Monday 22-08-2016 3,8,5,7,8,0 1