PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
671 Friday 13-10-2017 3,3,0,4,7,1 1
672 Thursday 12-10-2017 1,8,8,7,1,2 1
673 Wednesday 11-10-2017 8,2,3,6,2,8 1
674 Tuesday 10-10-2017 7,7,1,2,6,5 1
675 Monday 09-10-2017 7,1,4,9,3,7 1
676 Sunday 08-10-2017 2,8,2,0,4,8 1
677 Saturday 07-10-2017 2,3,6,0,9,1 1
678 Friday 06-10-2017 0,6,0,6,5,9 1
679 Thursday 05-10-2017 1,7,3,8,1,5 1
680 Wednesday 04-10-2017 9,4,2,5,7,4 1