PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
671 Wednesday 20-01-2016 7,2,7,3,6,8 1
672 Tuesday 19-01-2016 7,2,9,2,5,1 1
673 Monday 18-01-2016 5,4,2,4,1,6 1
674 Sunday 17-01-2016 1,5,5,6,9,0 1
675 Saturday 16-01-2016 4,5,3,0,4,7 1
676 Friday 15-01-2016 4,5,1,3,6,3 1
677 Thursday 14-01-2016 0,8,5,2,7,8 1
678 Wednesday 13-01-2016 3,4,4,6,0,9 1
679 Tuesday 12-01-2016 7,3,2,1,9,2 1
680 Monday 11-01-2016 2,4,7,8,3,4 1