PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Saturday 17-11-2018 4,9,2,7,0,8 1
62 Friday 16-11-2018 2,4,7,4,1,9 1
63 Thursday 15-11-2018 0,8,5,0,1,6 1
64 Wednesday 14-11-2018 3,7,6,3,8,5 1
65 Tuesday 13-11-2018 1,3,9,8,3,7 1
66 Monday 12-11-2018 8,5,0,6,6,1 1
67 Sunday 11-11-2018 0,8,1,9,3,2 1
68 Saturday 10-11-2018 9,4,4,3,2,7 1
69 Friday 09-11-2018 7,9,3,1,5,0 1
70 Thursday 08-11-2018 2,6,8,0,1,9 1