PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Friday 21-09-2018 9,4,9,7,3,0 1
62 Thursday 20-09-2018 6,3,7,9,8,2 1
63 Wednesday 19-09-2018 8,1,1,5,4,2 1
64 Tuesday 18-09-2018 4,1,8,6,4,9 1
65 Monday 17-09-2018 3,9,6,0,2,8 1
66 Sunday 16-09-2018 2,7,3,2,1,7 1
67 Saturday 15-09-2018 1,5,8,3,1,5 1
68 Friday 14-09-2018 0,7,2,1,9,4 1
69 Thursday 13-09-2018 8,8,0,4,6,9 1
70 Wednesday 12-09-2018 7,6,1,6,0,8 1