PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Tuesday 18-06-2019 2,7,3,1,7,2 1
62 Monday 17-06-2019 8,0,7,2,9,9 1
63 Sunday 16-06-2019 9,1,2,9,0,4 1
64 Saturday 15-06-2019 2,9,9,0,8,5 1
65 Friday 14-06-2019 5,1,4,2,4,6 1
66 Thursday 13-06-2019 3,6,5,1,6,9 1
67 Wednesday 12-06-2019 4,5,3,7,5,4 1
68 Tuesday 11-06-2019 7,6,1,6,9,2 1
69 Monday 10-06-2019 3,6,0,8,1,5 1
70 Sunday 09-06-2019 9,9,8,4,2,5 1