PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
701 Wednesday 14-09-2016 2,8,6,3,9,5 1
702 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,3,9,5,7,2 1
703 Monday 12-09-2016 7,1,2,1,4,5 1
704 Sunday 11-09-2016 8,0,3,4,4,1 1
705 Saturday 10-09-2016 9,6,2,6,1,8 1
706 Friday 09-09-2016 3,9,5,7,8,6 1
707 Thursday 08-09-2016 4,5,9,8,0,4 1
708 Wednesday 07-09-2016 6,4,0,1,7,7 1
709 Tuesday 06-09-2016 0,2,7,9,6,1 1
710 Monday 05-09-2016 2,7,1,3,8,4 1