PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
711 Friday 11-12-2015 6,2,5,1,2,3 1
712 Thursday 10-12-2015 6,5,6,5,9,4 1
713 Wednesday 09-12-2015 6,3,8,2,0,9 1
714 Tuesday 08-12-2015 9,4,4,8,3,1 1
715 Monday 07-12-2015 5,2,0,4,9,7 1
716 Sunday 06-12-2015 4,6,3,6,5,2 1
717 Saturday 05-12-2015 4,3,9,7,2,7 1
718 Friday 04-12-2015 6,3,1,5,3,8 1
719 Thursday 03-12-2015 1,8,6,3,8,9 1
720 Wednesday 02-12-2015 1,7,0,5,0,4 1