PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
711 Sunday 04-09-2016 1,8,3,0,5,6 1
712 Saturday 03-09-2016 1,3,8,2,3,5 1
713 Friday 02-09-2016 5,1,4,0,9,3 1
714 Thursday 01-09-2016 7,8,9,5,2,2 1
715 Wednesday 31-08-2016 7,9,6,2,3,7 1
716 Tuesday 30-08-2016 3,6,4,7,3,8 1
717 Monday 29-08-2016 9,3,5,0,7,6 1
718 Sunday 28-08-2016 4,5,8,2,5,7 1
719 Saturday 27-08-2016 4,2,7,1,4,4 1
720 Friday 26-08-2016 6,5,3,4,8,9 1