PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
711 Saturday 12-03-2016 4,5,7,4,5,3 1
712 Friday 11-03-2016 3,6,8,0,7,2 1
713 Thursday 10-03-2016 2,5,4,7,4,8 1
714 Wednesday 09-03-2016 3,4,7,3,0,5 1
715 Tuesday 08-03-2016 8,7,6,5,3,1 1
716 Monday 07-03-2016 2,3,8,1,9,0 1
717 Sunday 06-03-2016 1,1,3,6,7,6 1
718 Saturday 05-03-2016 0,3,9,1,2,5 1
719 Friday 04-03-2016 3,9,2,3,9,4 1
720 Thursday 03-03-2016 3,0,8,7,4,2 1