PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
731 Tuesday 18-10-2016 8,7,6,2,7,9 1
732 Monday 17-10-2016 8,3,4,3,1,1 1
733 Sunday 16-10-2016 2,7,7,0,9,8 1
734 Saturday 15-10-2016 5,7,8,2,7,0 1
735 Friday 14-10-2016 1,8,5,5,0,3 1
736 Thursday 13-10-2016 5,7,3,1,7,9 1
737 Wednesday 12-10-2016 8,1,9,8,3,6 1
738 Tuesday 11-10-2016 6,8,1,0,8,7 1
739 Monday 10-10-2016 2,8,2,6,7,1 1
740 Sunday 09-10-2016 1,0,4,2,9,9 1