PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
731 Wednesday 22-06-2016 4,1,2,6,3,7 1
732 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,9,1,6,6 1
733 Monday 20-06-2016 9,2,5,2,2,4 1
734 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,5,7,6,8,1 1
735 Saturday 18-06-2016 3,6,4,0,5,8 1
736 Friday 17-06-2016 8,2,1,8,4,3 1
737 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,8,6,5,0,9 1
738 Wednesday 15-06-2016 4,7,3,7,5,2 1
739 Tuesday 14-06-2016 3,4,7,1,8,5 1
740 Monday 13-06-2016 8,6,2,5,9,7 1