PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
741 Friday 05-08-2016 3,1,6,8,6,0 1
742 Thursday 04-08-2016 3,6,7,1,4,3 1
743 Wednesday 03-08-2016 8,5,0,9,3,5 1
744 Tuesday 02-08-2016 1,3,9,6,4,9 1
745 Monday 01-08-2016 6,9,2,4,1,7 1
746 Sunday 31-07-2016 9,2,4,7,0,1 1
747 Saturday 30-07-2016 3,0,8,1,5,3 1
748 Friday 29-07-2016 7,6,5,8,0,6 1
749 Thursday 28-07-2016 4,1,3,2,9,0 1
750 Wednesday 27-07-2016 0,4,7,3,2,9 1