PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
741 Sunday 12-06-2016 8,3,9,0,6,1 1
742 Saturday 11-06-2016 5,7,5,1,3,8 1
743 Friday 10-06-2016 3,6,6,9,7,2 1
744 Thursday 09-06-2016 8,6,4,3,6,1 1
745 Wednesday 08-06-2016 3,5,8,1,6,7 1
746 Tuesday 07-06-2016 7,2,6,8,9,1 1
747 Monday 06-06-2016 3,4,3,7,8,4 1
748 Sunday 05-06-2016 6,8,2,9,0,7 1
749 Saturday 04-06-2016 3,5,7,8,6,3 1
750 Friday 03-06-2016 2,3,1,2,4,6 1