PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
771 Wednesday 06-07-2016 6,5,3,9,7,4 1
772 Tuesday 05-07-2016 7,9,4,1,7,3 1
773 Monday 04-07-2016 4,3,8,2,2,7 1
774 Sunday 03-07-2016 8,2,1,7,6,6 1
775 Saturday 02-07-2016 4,9,6,1,5,0 1
776 Friday 01-07-2016 5,1,8,6,3,2 1
777 Thursday 30-06-2016 4,8,6,1,8,3 1
778 Wednesday 29-06-2016 3,8,5,8,1,7 1
779 Tuesday 28-06-2016 2,6,4,1,7,8 1
780 Monday 27-06-2016 8,4,9,0,5,1 1