PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
71 Sunday 15-04-2018 3,6,8,5,5,9 1
72 Saturday 14-04-2018 4,9,5,7,3,4 1
73 Friday 13-04-2018 7,2,7,7,4,2 1
74 Thursday 12-04-2018 8,5,3,1,7,8 1
75 Wednesday 11-04-2018 6,1,2,9,7,3 1
76 Tuesday 10-04-2018 5,8,8,2,0,7 1
77 Monday 09-04-2018 2,7,1,0,1,5 1
78 Sunday 08-04-2018 1,5,6,9,2,1 1
79 Saturday 07-04-2018 9,4,4,0,5,6 1
80 Friday 06-04-2018 7,6,9,3,4,0 1