PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
71 Tuesday 12-09-2017 8,9,6,5,7,4 1
72 Monday 11-09-2017 6,6,3,0,7,8 1
73 Sunday 10-09-2017 7,0,5,9,1,7 1
74 Saturday 09-09-2017 2,2,9,7,0,9 1
75 Friday 08-09-2017 3,0,0,1,2,9 1
76 Thursday 07-09-2017 5,8,8,4,0,5 1
77 Wednesday 06-09-2017 1,7,1,2,3,8 1
78 Tuesday 05-09-2017 9,1,2,5,3,7 1
79 Monday 04-09-2017 6,6,9,8,0,7 1
80 Sunday 03-09-2017 0,2,9,2,5,1 1