PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
841 Saturday 06-06-2015 5,2,4,4,2,1 1
842 Friday 05-06-2015 8,1,6,2,9,5 1
843 Thursday 04-06-2015 2,7,3,0,9,6 1
844 Wednesday 03-06-2015 3,1,6,5,8,2 1
845 Tuesday 02-06-2015 9,1,9,0,6,1 1
846 Monday 01-06-2015 8,9,9,1,9,0 1
847 Sunday 31-05-2015 0,5,5,9,1,0 1
848 Saturday 30-05-2015 7,8,4,6,4,5 1
849 Friday 29-05-2015 2,2,1,0,8,9 1
850 Thursday 28-05-2015 5,3,7,3,0,3 1