PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
971 Monday 11-04-2016 7,4,0,9,9,3 1
972 Sunday 10-04-2016 6,3,7,8,5,1 1
973 Saturday 09-04-2016 4,3,5,4,2,9 1
974 Friday 08-04-2016 6,4,4,3,9,6 1
975 Thursday 07-04-2016 3,6,2,2,7,8 1
976 Wednesday 06-04-2016 1,9,3,6,0,1 1
977 Tuesday 05-04-2016 0,5,6,9,4,5 1
978 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,1,8,5,0 1
979 Sunday 03-04-2016 8,3,3,7,6,1 1
980 Saturday 02-04-2016 0,4,2,5,5,7 1